Q3FY20 Dell EMC's Quarterly Partner Storage Training - August 19-22, 2019

Visibility: Open to anyone


Welcome to the Q3FY20 August Partner Storage Sales training page. On this page you will find all the information you need to know about this exciting training. Additionally, on this page you will find the latest and greatest content we will be sharing throughout the training. At the conclusion of the training, we recommend you reference this page to get all the materials that was presented to you and the team.

What is Dell EMC's Quarterly Partner Storage training?

The quarterly partner storage sales training is a dedicated partner training for new storage sellers. During this training, you will learn all about the Dell EMC Storage portfolio that includes Modern Datacenter (Converged Infrastructure/Hyper-Converged Infrastructure/Modern Infrastructure Team), Data Protection Solutions and Unstructured Data Solutions.


When & Where is the partner training being held?

When: August 19-22, 2019

Where: 55 Constitution Boulevard – Regal Conference Room, Franklin, MA


Event Photos and Certificate of Completion

Photos attached and if your company requires a certificate of completion, please kindly reach out to Tammy at tam.bui@dell.com


Contact Information

Host:

John Chagnon at john.chagnon@dell.com

Tammy Bui at tam.bui@dell.com


MDC Presenters:

Jason Varis at jason.varis@dell.com

Chris Neas at Chris.Neas@dell.com

Danny Mawn at Danny.Mawn@dell.com

Sarah Doherty at Sarah.Doherty@dell.com


DPS Presenters:

Emmett Kaczmarek at emmett.kaczmarek@dell.com


UDS Presenters:

Louie Correa at Louie.Correa@dell.com

Darren Drew at Darren.Drew@dell.com

Patrick Shea at Patrick.Shea@dell.com


Content

Case Studies:

MDC Case Study

DPS Case Study

UDS Case Study


Day 1:

Dell PowerEdge Compute with Scott Braman at Scott.Braman@dell.com and Barry Fellman at Barry.Fellman@dell.com

Channel Programs and Incentives with Cindy Spring at Cindy.Spring@dell.com

Channel Organization Overview with Alan Ashby at Alan.Ashby@dell.com

Partner Experience Center Overview with Rob Crotty at Robert.Crotty@dell.com

Deal Registration with Rob Crotty at Robert.Crotty@dell.com and Rob Ogle at Robert.Ogle@dell.com

Partner Academy with Chuck Reed at Chuck.Reed@dell.com

Marketing Overview with Rima Robinson at Rima.Robinson@dell.com

Partner Portal with Chelsea Martin at Chelsea.Martin@dell.com

Social Selling Presentation and Social Selling Worksheets with Mike Wheat at Warren.Wheat@dell.com


Day 2:

Modern Data Center Day


Day 3:

Data Protection Solutions Session

Isilon and ECS Session


Key links to programs and incentives:

Direct link to MyRewards incentive

Direct link to Future-Proof Loyalty Program

Americas Tech Refresh email alias: AmericasChannelTechRefresh@emc.com

For product related materials visit the Knowledge Center

 

Thank you!