after performing a root to root replication from "avamar_old" to "avamar_new" and restoring MCS-Database etc. etc. on "avamar_new", everything is working fine, only one thing is left, the "avamar_old" is still showing up in /MC_System and I´m only able to edit or invite the client but not to delete or retire it.
Any hints anyone? :-)