Q4FY19 Dell EMC's Quarterly Partner Storage Training

Visibility: Open to anyone

Dell EMC Quarterly Partner Storage Training.PNG.png

Welcome to the Q4FY19 Partner Storage Sales training page. On this page you will find all the information you need to know about this exciting training. The next training is on January 14-17, 2019 in Franklin, MA. On this page you will find the latest and greatest content we will be sharing throughout the training. At the conclusion of the training, we recommend you reference this page to get all the materials that was presented to you and the team.


What is Dell EMC's Quarterly Partner Storage training?

Know More. Sell More. Earn More. is a dedicated partner sales storage training. Join Dell EMC's Storage team for an exclusive partner training. Dell EMC Storage includes Modern Datacenter (Converged Infrastructure/Hyper-Converged Infrastructure/Modern Infrastructure Team), Data Protection Solutions and Unstructured Data Solutions.


When & Where is the partner training being held?

When: April 1-4, 2019

Where: 55 Constitution Boulevard – Regal Conference Room, Franklin, MA


Event Photos and Certificate of Completion

Attached Below


Contact Information

Host:

John Chagnon at john.chagnon@dell.com


MDC Presenters:

Jason Varis at jason.varis@dell.com

David Poll at david.poll@dell.com


DPS Presenters:

Doug Burke at doug.burke@dell.com

Kevin Simpson at kevin.simpson@dell.com

Darren Swanson at darren.swanson@dell.com

Cesar de la Torre at cesar.delatorre@dell.com


UDS Presenters:

Alpesh Shah at alpesh.shah@dell.com

Louie Correa at louie.correa@dell.com


Channel Programs and Incentives:

Cindy Spring at cindy.spring@dell.com


Content

Case Studies:

MDC Case Study

DPS Case Study

UDS Case Study

Day 1:

NA Channel Role & Responsibilities

Marketing Presentation with Cathy Mayo

Sales Tool Presentation with Ed Purvee

PXC Presentation with Rob Crotty

Deal Registration with Rob Crotty

Partner Portal with Brian Aherne

Services with Brian Abernathy

Day 2:

Modern Datacenter Transformation with Jason Varis and Jordan Weber

Dell EMC High End Storage Overview with David Poll and Jason Varis

Dell EMC Mid-range Storage Solutions with David Poll and Jason Varis

ISG Competitive Intelligence with Jason Varis

Social Selling with Michael Wheat

Personal Branding with Michael Wheat

Day 3:

Data Protection Solutions Presentation with Doug Burke, Darren Swanson, Cesar de la Torre, Kevin Simpson

Unstructured Data Solutions with Alpesh Shah, Louie Correa, Darren Drew

Day 4:

Channel Programs and Incentives with Cindy Spring