Webinar Series - Continuous Availability

Continuous Application and
Data Availability Solutions

Webinar #1:  Continuous Availability and Disaster Recovery for Mission Critical Applications
Thursday, October 17, 2013
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT

Watch On Demand


Why settle for High Availability when you can get Continuous Availability of your mission critical applications and data by combining storage virtualization and continual data protection.

Watch this Webinar and you will learn:

  • How to deliver zero RPO/RTO for mission-critical applications
  • How to obtain complete protection against both physical and operational failures

Webinar #2: Achieve Continuous Availability in VMware Environments
Thursday, October 24, 2013
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT


Watch on Demand


EMC VPLEX extends the capabilities of VMware, enabling VMware tools to function across arrays and over distance.

Watch this Webinar and you will learn:

  • How to deliver VMware HA or FT across sites with no Storage vMotion and automatic failover and restart
  • How a failure of even an entire site will have near zero RTO for application restarts at the other site

Webinar #3: Optimize Oracle Performance and Availability with Smart Enterprise Storage and Specialized Systems for High Performance Databases

Thursday, October 31, 2013
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT

Watch on Demand


SLAs dictate stringent availability standards.  Can you deliver? Find out how EMC brings five 9’s continuous availability, and non-disruptive upgrades and patching to your Oracle environment.

Watch this Webinar and you will learn:

  • How to achieve continuous availability for Oracle
  • How to conduct non-disruptive maintenance and patching
Image - Continuous Availability - High Resolution.jpg


Webinar #1:
Thursday, October 17, 2013
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT

Watch On Demand >>



Webinar #2:
Thursday, October 24, 2013
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT

Watch On Demand >>


 


Webinar #3:
Thursday, October 31, 2013
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT

Watch on Demand >>

 

VPLEX is in the EMC Store

Get a quote